Leaders

Committee Members
 
Unit Commisioner/ COR Bob Snyder commish.rbrt@gmail.com 612.867.5365
Committee Chair Brian Edds  brian@edds.net 612.290.1494
Treasurer John Aho
 aho@q.com
Archery Chad Nickless
 snickless@mchsi.com
Archery Mike Timm  mdtimm@msn.com 612.201.2122
Training Mark Felton mark.felton@outlook.com  952.221.2617
Fundraising Kristen Edds  kcedds@gmail.com
Program Leaders
Cubmaster (outgoing)
Mark Felton mark.felton@outlook.com 952.221.2617
Asst Cubmaster Brian Boie  brian@icsmidwest.com 612.805.6293
Den Leaders
Wolves- Den 3 George Reisdorf

John Hawley

george_reisdorf@yahoo.com

jamah4@msn.com

320.333.9865
Bears- Den 7  Casey Jackson  caseyjackson37@gmail.com  952.300.8285
Webelos- Den 1
Tony Gilardi

Toby Schmidt

tgilardi@yahoo.com

toby@crossview.net

952.807.3518

630.220.1225

 AOL- Den 8 Paul Price
Mike Timm
paulprice@gmail.com

mdtimm@msn.com

952.368.3804

612.201.2122

District Leaders
Program Relations Executive Jacob Schornack
Community Relations Executive Jacob Stonesifer
District Commisioner
Allan Arnston
Recent Former Leaders
Committee Chair (former) Brian Riley briley952@gmail.com 612.670.8115
Treasurer (former) Cary Beil cjbeil@ymail.com 612.616.6424
Archery (former) Jeff King jeff.sc.king@gmail.com 612.327.5730
Webelos II- Den 2
Webelos II- Den 5
Jack Mikesell

Leo Hofmeister

jackmikesell@gmail.com

leomeister@prodigy.net

952.426.9331

612.251.4349

Webelos II- Den 4 Rachel Robinson rach031270@yahoo.com 612.834.1212