Leaders

caseyjackson37@gmail.com​

Committee Members
 
Unit Commisioner/ COR Bob Snyder commish.rbrt@gmail.com 612.867.5365
Committee Chair Brian Edds  brian@edds.net 612.290.1494
Treasurer John Aho
 aho@q.com
Archery Chad Nickless
 snickless@mchsi.com
Training Mark Felton mark.felton@outlook.com  952.221.2617
Fundraising Kristen Edds  kcedds@gmail.com
Program Leaders
Cubmaster
George Reisdorf george_reisdorf@yahoo.com 320.333.9865
Den Leaders
Lions – Den
Tigers – Den 5 Josh Storms
Wolves- Den 2  

Heather Favorite

Bears- Den 3  John Hawley

George Reisdorf

 jamah4@msn.com

george_reisdorf@yahoo.com

 612.204.4335

320.333.9865

Webelos- Den 7
Casey Jackson caseyjackson37@gmail.com  

952.300.8285

 AOL- Den 1 Toby Schmidt toby@crossview.net 630.220.1225
District Leaders
Program Relations Executive Jacob Schornack
Community Relations Executive Jacob Stonesifer
District Commisioner
Allan Arnston
Recent Former Leaders