Leaders

Committee Members
 
Committee Chair Brian Edds brian@edds.net 612.290.1494
Treasurer John Aho  aho@q.com
Training Mark Felton
 mark.felton@outlook.com 952.221.2617
Popcorn/Fundraising Kristen Edds
Archery Mike Timm  mdtimm@msn.com
Other Available Positions Secretary___________
Advancement
Public Relations___________
Membership
Program Leaders
Co-Cubmaster Mark Felton mark.felton@outlook.com 952.221.2617
Co-Cubmaster Brian Boie  brian@icsmidwest.com  612.805.6293
Den Leaders
Tigers- Den 3
George Reisdorf

John Hawley

george_reisdorf@yahoo.com

jamah4@msn.com

 320.333.9865
Wolves- Den 7 Casey Jackson caseyjackson37@gmail.com 952.300.8285
Bears- Den 1


Tony Gilardi

Toby Schmidt

tgilardi@yahoo.com

toby@crossview.net

952.807.3518

630.220.1225

Webelos- Den 8
Paul Price
Mike Timm
paulprice@gmail.com

mdtimm@msn.com

 

952.368.3804

612.201.2122

Other Leaders
COR/Unit Commissioner Bob Snyder
District Executive Ben Coder
Recent Former Leaders
Committee Chair (former) Brian Riley briley952@gmail.com 612.670.8115
Treasurer (former) Cary Beil cjbeil@ymail.com 612.616.6424
Archery (former) Jeff King jeff.sc.king@gmail.com 612.327.5730
Webelos II- Den 2
Webelos II- Den 5
Jack Mikesell

Leo Hofmeister

jackmikesell@gmail.com

leomeister@prodigy.net

952.426.9331

612.251.4349

Webelos II- Den 4 Rachel Robinson rach031270@yahoo.com 612.834.1212